Staff

Organizational Structure

Administrative Email address
Carol Mobilio Interim Executive Director cmobilio@ansoniahousing.com
Carol Mobilio Compliance Coordinator cmobilio@ansoniahousing.com
Lisa Thompson Administrative Assistant lthompson@ansoniahousing.com
Marge Brown Bookkeeper mbrown@ansoniahousing.com
 
Public Housing
Tanya Guagenti Program Clerk tguagenti@ansoniahousing.com
 
Housing Choice Voucher
Donna Sember Housing Specialist dsember@ansoniahousing.com
Aida Davis Housing Specialist adavis@ansoniahousing.com
Lucy Dripchak FSS Coordinator ldripchak@ansoniahousing.com
 
Maintenance
Tony Cole Maintence Mechanic
Johnny Tedder Maintence Mechanic