Housing Authority of the City of Ansonia

Lorie Vaccaro, Chairman Brian Laskey, Vice Chairman Ralphine Siggars, Commissioner Fred Sardo, Commissioner Maria Vazquez, Resident Commissioner Jared Heon Executive Director

230 Beaver Street Ansonia, CT 06401 Phone: (203) 736-8888 (TDD/TYY): 1-800-842-9710 FAX: (203) 736-8833

AGENDA REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Date: May 28th, 2025,

Time: 5:00 PM

Location: Ortoli Community Center, 70 Woodlawn Ave, Ansonia, CT 06401

Pledge of Allegiance

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of the minutes of April 23rd, 2025, Regular Meeting
- 3. Public Session
- 4. Review of Financial Statements
- 5. Reports
 - A. Executive Director & Public Housing Reports
 - B. HCV Report
- 6. Report of Committees
- 7. Unfinished Business
- 8. New Business
- 9. Adjournment
- cc: Board of Commissioners
 Beth Shortell Lynch, Town and City Clerk
 Joshua Shuart, Board of Aldermen, President and 6th Ward
 Joseph Cassetti, Board of Aldermen, 3rd Ward and AHA Community Housing Comm.
 Joseph Jaumann, Board of Aldermen, 5th Ward and AHA Community Housing Comm.

Attendees who require reasonable accommodation or ADA access information, please notify the AHA at 203 736-8888 ext. 300 or email <u>info@ansoniahousing.com</u> by 12:00 pm on Wednesday, May 28th, 2025.

