Housing Authority of the City of Ansonia

Joseph Pinto, Chairman Wilson Lopez, Vice Chairman Samuel Levey, Commissioner James Prestiano, Commissioner Matthew Scarpa, Commissioner Steven G. Nakano Executive Director

36 Main Street Ansonia, CT 06401 Phone: (203) 736-8888 (TDD/TYY): 1-800-842-9710

FAX: (203) 736-8833

ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Date: November 20, 2019 Time: 6:15 PM

Location: Ansonia City Hall, Erlingheuser Room, 253 Main Street, Ansonia, CT

- 1. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. New Business: Election or Appointment of Officers
 - A. Election or Appointment of Chairman
 - B. Election or Appointment of Vice Chairman
 - C. Election or Appointment of Treasurer
 - D. Election or Appointment of Secretary
- 4. Any comments by members of the Board of Commissioners
- 5. Adjournment
- cc: Board of Commissioners
 Janet Vitarius Waugh, Town and City Clerk
 Lorie Vaccaro, Board of Aldermen, President and 2nd Ward
 Joseph Cassetti, Board of Aldermen, 3rd Ward and AHA Community Housing Committee
 Joseph Jaumann, Board of Aldermen, 5th Ward and AHA Community Housing Committee

